Executive Committee

The GLOW Executive Committee:

Holly Houston, Co Director
Laurie ONeil, Co Director
Alisa Zanetti, VP
Annette Skaggs, Treasurer
Hannah Beasley, Secretary
Christine Vaughan, Event Manager
Melanie Pell,
Education & Outreach
Megan Bartley & Emily Digenis, Operations & Logistics
Sandra O’Brien, Member At Large

To contact a member of our Executive Committee, please click here.